Establishing expertise and quality over decades

From our beginnings to the present day

The origins of today's Jendyk • Schnellhardt & Partner mbB date back to 1960. A tax consultancy practice established at that time was acquired in 1983 by the certified accountants and tax advisors Georg Jendyk and Gerd Schnellhardt. Today the firm operates under the name Jendyk • Schnellhardt & Partner mbB Auditors • Tax Advisors. It is represented by three partners.

The range of services offered by Jendyk • Schnellhardt & Partner mbB covers all areas of auditing, tax consulting and general business consulting. Our clients, who include private individuals and companies of varying legal forms and sizes, are located regionally and nationally.

We currently serve our clients with a team of over 30 qualified employees.

35

Employees

58

Years since foundation

3

Kilometres to the border

Tax News

Here we provide you with the latest information on tax law every two months. Whether you are a landlord, business owner, employee or simply wish to obtain information privately, this is where you will find an overview of the latest developments.

Issue

March 2021

Issue

January 2021

Issue

November 2020

Issue

September 2020

Deubner Explanatory Videos

Aufbau von Expertise und Qualität über Jahrzehnte

Von den Anfängen bis heute

Die Ursprünge der heutigen Kanzlei Jendyk • Schnellhardt & Partner mbB gehen auf das Jahr 1960 zurück. Eine damals gegründete Steuer­beratungs­­­praxis wurde im Jahre 1983 von den vereidigten Buchprüfern und Steuer­beratern ­Dipl.-Kfm. Georg Jendyk und Dipl.-Kfm. Gerd Schnellhardt übernommen. Heute firmiert die Kanzlei unter dem Namen Jendyk • Schnellhardt & Partner mbB Wirtschafts­prüfer • Steuer­berater. Sie wird durch drei Partner vertreten.

Das Leistungs­spektrum der Kanzlei Jendyk • Schnellhardt & Partner mbB umfasst alle Bereiche der Wirtschafts­prüfung, der Steuer­beratung und der allgemeinen betriebs­wirtschaft­lichen Beratung. Die Mandanten, zu denen Privat­personen und Unternehmen unterschied­licher Rechts­formen und Größen gehören, sind regional und über­regional angesiedelt.

Heute betreuen wir unsere Mandant­schaft mit über 30 qualifizierten Mitarbeitern.

35

Mitarbeiter

58

Jahre seit Gründung

3

Kilometer zur Grenze

Tax News

Hier stellen wir Ihnen alle zwei Monate aktuelle Informationen rund um das Steuerrecht zur Verfügung. Egal ob Sie sich als Vermieter, Unternehmer, Arbeitnehmer oder einfach nur privat informieren wollen, hier bekommen Sie einen Überblick über die aktuellen Entwicklungen.

Ausgabe

März 2021

Ausgabe

Januar 2021

Ausgabe

November 2020

Ausgabe

September 2020

Deubner Erklärvideos